Who's Who? Staff Directory

Denise Blike
Vista Leader
VISTA Program
360.650.2211
denise.blike@wwu.edu

Click here for Denise's Bio

Linnea Broker
Network Manager
VISTA Program 
360.650.7554
linnea.broker@wwu.edu

Click here for Linnea's Bio

Jennifer Hine
Executive Director
360.650.7984
jennifer.hine@wwu.edu

Click here for Jennifer's Bio

Zoe Kelly
College Access Corps Program Assistant
360.650.6476
kellyz2@wwu.edu

Click here for Zoe's Bio

Marc Oommen
Marketing and Government Relations Manager
360.650.6476
marc.oommen@wwu.edu

Click here for Marc's Bio

Luke Shipstad
Special Projects Assistant
WebDev
360.650.6617
luke.shipstad@wwu.edu

Click here for Luke's Bio

Leiya Tatad
CAC Program Support
360.650.2523
cacprogramassistant@wwu.edu

Click here for Leiya's Bio