Who's Who? Staff Directory

Linnea Broker
Grant Manager
VISTA Program 
360.650.7554
linnea.broker@wwu.edu

Debbie Curry
Administrative Assistant
360.650.7312
debbie.curry@wwu.edu

Michael Dennis
WACC College Access Corps Leader
360.650.2448
michael.dennis@wwu.edu

Samantha Frisk
WACC VISTA Leader
360.650.2211
samantha.frisk@wwu.edu

Jennifer Hine
Executive Director
360.650.7984
jennifer.hine@wwu.edu

Patrick McGinty
Director of Programs and Operations
360.650.7257
patrick.mcginty@wwu.edu

Sarah Lee
Program Support
360.650.6253
sarah.lee@wwu.edu

Angela Mischaikov
Director of Special Projects
Assistant Director of Operations
360.650.4251
angela.mischaikov@wwu.edu

Marc Oommen
Government Relations Manager
360.650.6476
marc.oommen@wwu.edu

Luke Shipstad
Special Projects Assistant
WebDev
360.650.6617
luke.shipstad@wwu.edu